Pick Your Present

Pick Your Present

Register Online For Your Chance To Win Some Killer Prizes

Pick Your Present is back with a twist on 106.5 The Beat.   Register below between Thursday, December 3, 2020 and Thursday December 17th.    Select days beginning Friday December 4th  two winners will be selected randomly at 10am and 2pm to win the following prizes!

Friday, December 4, 2020 at 10am,  Apple Air Pods
Friday, December 4, 2020 at  2pm, Apple Air Pods.  
Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 10am, Air Fryer
Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 2pm, 32” Smart TV.
Monday, December 7, 2020 at 10am, Air Pods
Monday, December 7, 2020 at 2pm, Echo Dot
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 10am, Smart TV
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 2pm, Air Fryer
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 10am, Firestick
Wednesday December 9, 2020 at 2pm Echo Show
Thursday December 10, 2020 at 10am, Air Pods
Thursday December 10, 2020 at 2pm, Keurig Mini
Friday December 11, 2020 at 10am, Air Pods
Friday December 11, 2020 at 2pm, Echo Show
Saturday December 12, 2020 at 10am, Instapot,
Saturday December 12, 2020 at 2pm, Echo Show
Monday December 14, 2020 at 10am,  Echo Show
Monday December 14, 2020 at 2pm,  Instapot
Tuesday December 15, 2020 at 10am, Keurig
Tuesday December 15, 2020 at 2pm, Air Fryer
Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 10am, Ring Door Alarm
Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 2pm,  Keurig
Thursday December 17, 2020 at 10am 40” Smart-TV
Thursday December 17, 2020 at 2pm  40” Smart-TV
Friday December 18, 2020 at  10am Amazon Fire 8 Tablet

REGISTER HERE